Bloomfield Location AS9100 + ISO 9001 CERTIFIED

 

   
17 Britton Drive
Bloomfield, CT 06002
860-236-4266
354 Woodmont Rd. Milford, CT 06460
203-877-5191
Outside CT use 1-800-54-Faxon

 

Contact Faxon Engineering 

 

Questions or to request more information please feel free to contact one of our fluid power specialists today.

 

President

John “Newt” Clark
(Since 1973)


Bloomfield Location   (AS9100 + ISO 9001 certificate)

860-236-4266

e-mail: sales@faxonengineering.com

 

Office Assistant

​Terri Mazzucco (new member of Faxon Family)

email:  office@faxonengineering.com

 

Operations Manager
Todd Kennedy (27 yrs of service)     
e-mail:  tkennedy@faxonengineering.com  

 

Inside Sales Staff

Roger Zaleski (36 yrs of service)

e-mail: roger@faxonengineering.com

 

Judy Serna (4 yrs of service) 
e-mail:  jserna@faxonengineering.com

 

Rick Hartunian (new member of the Faxon Family)

e-mail: sales@faxonengineering.com

 

Accounting
Ann Morrin (7 yrs of service) 
e-mail:  amorrin@faxonengineering.com
 

Project Manager/Marketing/ISO Management Representative
Jennifer Osborne (10 yrs of service) 
e-mail:  josborne@faxonengineering.com
 

Outside Sales Staff
Litchfield and Hartford Counties, New Hampshire
Rick Smith (1 yr of service) 
e-mail:  rsmith@faxonengineering.com

Hartford, Tolland, Windham, New London & Middlesex Counties
Jim Burns (22 yrs of service) 
e-mail  :  jburns@faxonengineering.com

Government Sales; Massachusetts
Christian Wiernasz  (9 yrs of service) 
e-mail:  cwiernasz@faxonengineering.com

 

Quality Control Manager

Daniel Laiho (4 yrs of service)

e-mail: dlaiho@faxonengineering.com

 

Warehouse Personnel

Joseph Shakus (20 yrs of service)

George Cuff (15 years of service)

Robert Marks (1 year of service)

Jeff Goolsby (new member of the Faxon Family)

 

         

Milford Location

203-877-5191

e-mail: milford@faxonengineering.com

  • Warehouse Staff
    John Dick (new member of the Faxon Family)

To reach our offices from outside CT
please use 1-800-54-FAXON (3296)

 

 

As part of Faxon's commitment to our Quality Policy, maintaining customer satisfaction is very important, therefore we welcome your feedback, click here to send us a message about

how we are doing.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Faxon Engineering | 1-800-54-FAXON | 17 Britton Drive, Bloomfield, CT | 354 Woodmont Rd., Milford, CT
Faxon Engineering - Hose - Fittings - Hydraulic - Pneumatic - Lubrication Components - Quality Distribution - Lowest Costs

©2008 All Rights Reserved Faxon Engineering - CT - Designed and Hosted by The Computer Company, Inc.