ABOUT
Us

Faxon prides itself as an employer of great people.

Read below and find out about the Faxon Engineering Family...

IMG_0438.JPG
IMG-0959_edited.jpg
IMG-0985_edited.jpg
IMG-0982_edited.jpg
IMG-0868.jpg
rog.jpg
IMG-0969.JPG
IMG-0967.JPG
chris_edited.jpg
IMG-0988_edited.jpg
bob_edited.jpg
bill_edited.jpg
safetyfirst.jpg

Meet The Faxon Family....

Since 1946, Faxon Engineering has been a leading distributor of hose, fittings, hydraulic, pneumatic and lubrication components. We’re proud of the AS9100 + ISO 9001 certification of our quality management system for distribution of products to the Aerospace, Industrial, Marine, High Performance, Utility and Pharmaceutical markets.  We have been recognized by many of our suppliers for our quality distribution and know that you will notice the difference when you work with one of our fluid power specialists.

 

Faxon Engineering’s commitment to award winning and quality distribution is supported by an experienced sales force, dedicated customer service staff and conscientious warehouse personnel, all of whom strive to make it easy to do business with us from anywhere in New England and beyond. From order entry to delivery of the product, our mission is to achieve customer satisfaction through quality distribution at the lowest cost to our customers. We look forward to serving your needs now and in the future.

 

John “Newt” Clark
President Since 1973

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

General Manager

Jennifer Osborne (14 yrs of service) 

e-mail:  josborne@faxonengineering.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Operations Manager
Todd Kennedy (38 yrs of service)     
e-mail:  tkennedy@faxonengineering.com

Quality Control/Warehouse Manager

Daniel Laiho (8 yrs of service)

e-mail: dlaiho@faxonengineering.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Product Manager - Hartford, Tolland, Windham, New London & Middlesex Counties

Jim Burns (25 yrs of service) 

e-mail: jburns@faxonengineering.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Inside Sales Staff

RETIRED AND MISSED!

Roger Zaleski (50 yrs of service)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Accounting
Ann Morrin (13 yrs of service) 
e-mail:  amorrin@faxonengineering.com

 

 

 

Purchasing & Production Coordinator

Jenny Fleming (3 yrs of service)

e-mail:  jfleming@faxonengineering.com


 

Outside Sales Staff
 

Litchfield and Hartford Counties, New Hampshire
Rick Smith (7 yrs of service) 
e-mail:  rsmith@faxonengineering.com




 

 

 

 

Government Sales; Massachusetts 
Christian Wiernasz  (13 yrs of service) 
e-mail:  cwiernasz@faxonengineering.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brian Grabinski (4 yrs of service) 

e-mail: bgrabinski@faxonengineering.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Warehouse Personnel

 

Robert Marks (4 yrs of service)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dom DePolis  (2 yrs of service)

shipping@faxonengineering.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Regional Manager/Outside Sales Fairfield, Middlesex and New Haven Counties
Bob Granoth (28 yrs of service) 
e-mail:  bgranoth@faxonengineering.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Branch Manager
Bill Kallman (22 yrs of service) 
e-mail:  bkallmann@faxonengineering.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Warehouse Staff
 

 

Inside Sales Staff

Karena Zaino (2 yrs of service)

e-mailkzaino@faxonengineering.com

IMG-0962_edited.jpg

Milford Location

203-877-5191

e-mail: milford@faxonengineering.com

74.jpg
70th anniversary.jpg
dom_edited.jpg