FAXON SERVICES

Faxon Engineering’s commitment to award winning and quality distribution is supported by our AS9100 certified quality system, an experienced sales force, dedicated customer service staff and conscientious warehouse personnel, all of whom strive to make it easy to do business with us from anywhere in New England and beyond. Faxon has been “Working Well Under Pressure Since 1946.”  We look forward to helping you with your next project.

OUR COMPANY

CORPORATE ADDRESS:

17 BRITTON DRIVE

BLOOMFIELD, CT 06002

P. 860.236.4266

F. 860.232.5856

TF: 1.800-54.FAXON

E. Sales@faxonengineering.com

OUR PRODUCTS

Hose

Tubing

Hose Assembly Equipment

Connectors/Clamps

Hydraulic/Pneumatic Components

Instrumentation/Process Control

Pressure Washer Components

Sorbents & Containment

Accessories

LINE CARD

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Working Well Under Pressure Since 1946

LinkedIn_logo_initials.png

Proud Member of NAHAD Hose Safety Institute

© Faxon Engineering 2019 - Web Design by Jennifer Fleming

ABOUT
Us

Since 1946, Faxon Engineering has been a leading distributor of hose, fittings, hydraulic, pneumatic and lubrication components. We’re proud of the AS9100 + ISO 9001 certification of our quality management system for distribution of products to the Aerospace, Industrial, Marine, High Performance, Utility and Pharmaceutical markets.  We have been recognized by many of our suppliers for our quality distribution and know that you will notice the difference when you work with one of our fluid power specialists.

 

Faxon Engineering’s commitment to award winning and quality distribution is supported by an experienced sales force, dedicated customer service staff and conscientious warehouse personnel, all of whom strive to make it easy to do business with us from anywhere in New England and beyond. From order entry to delivery of the product, our mission is to achieve customer satisfaction through quality distribution at the lowest cost to our customers. We look forward to serving your needs now and in the future.

 

John “Newt” Clark
President Since 1973

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Meet The Faxon Family....

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Office/Purchasing Agent

Jennifer Fleming (new member of the Faxon Family)

e-mail:  office@faxonengineering.com

 

Project Manager/Marketing/ISO Management Representative

Jennifer Osborne (13 yrs of service) 

e-mail:  josborne@faxonengineering.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Operations Manager
Todd Kennedy (37 yrs of service)     
e-mail:  tkennedy@faxonengineering.com

Quality Control/Warehouse Manager

Daniel Laiho (6 yrs of service)

e-mail: dlaiho@faxonengineering.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Product Manager - Hartford, Tolland, Windham, New London & Middlesex Counties

Jim Burns (24 yrs of service) 

e-mail: jburns@faxonengineering.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Inside Sales Staff

 

Roger Zaleski (40 yrs of service)

e-mail: roger@faxonengineering.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brian Grabinski (1 year of service) 
e-mail: bgrabinski@faxonengineering.com

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Accounting
Ann Morrin (12 yrs of service) 
e-mail:  amorrin@faxonengineering.com

 


 

Outside Sales Staff
 

Litchfield and Hartford Counties, New Hampshire
Rick Smith (6 yrs of service) 
e-mail:  rsmith@faxonengineering.com




 

 

 

 

 

Government Sales; Massachusetts 
Christian Wiernasz  (12 yrs of service) 
e-mail:  cwiernasz@faxonengineering.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Warehouse Personnel

Joseph Shakus (24 yrs of service)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Robert Marks (3 years of service)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gabe Pelletier (1 year of service)

shipping@faxonengineering.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Michael Purdie (new member of Faxon Family)

Sean Williams (new member of Faxon Family)

         

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Regional Manager/Outside Sales Fairfield, Middlesex and New Haven Counties
Bob Granoth (27 yrs of service) 
e-mail:  bgranoth@faxonengineering.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Branch Manager
Bill Kallman (21 yrs of service) 
e-mail:  bkallmann@faxonengineering.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Warehouse Staff
John Dick (2 yrs of service)

Inside Sales Staff

Karena Zaino (new member of Faxon Family)

e-mailkzaino@faxonengineering.com

Milford Location

203-877-5191

e-mail: milford@faxonengineering.com

Bloomfield Location   (AS9100 + ISO 9001 certified)

860-236-4266

e-mail: sales@faxonengineering.com